Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meredith Baldridge

State Farm® Insurance Agent Meredith Baldridge

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

T Stepp

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure. The task at hand was finished quickly and efficiently."

Dawn York

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I paid my bill over the phone to Bailey at Meredith Baldridge - State Farm agency. It was quick and easy and they sent me an e-mail receipt."

Sarah Minton

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have good rapport with you when I pay my bill and I enjoy talking to you thank you for taking care of me all these years have a great day."

Steve Dunn

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so nice and helpful!"

Amy Bentley

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were amazing and even cut my old ins by o er 20$"

Donna Wright

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive. Knowledgeable. Friendly."

Heather Fisher

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was warm and welcoming. Bailey did an awesome job with intake and Tanya worked very quickly to get us our homeowners quote. Highly recommend this office!"

Beth Banks

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service:)"

Teresa Gooding

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance agent in the Brevard, NC area who will take the time to talk with you and who really cares about your insurance needs, I highly recommend Meredith Baldridge, State Farm Insurance Agency. Meredith and her staff are friendly and efficient every time I call or stop by the office. It is refreshing to know that good customer service still exists."

Bud Shapard

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baily Harris is the perfect representative for State Farm. She is pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Despite my repeated visits (probably annoying), each time she pleasantly reassured me that all was on track. State Farm is fortunate to have Baily as an employee."

Donald Tinsley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb,Humberto at sandy Stovall the best ever,they make it so easy,and treat you with love and respect.they love me like family."

TC Furnishings and Design

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, very friendly! Great staff!"

Teresa Stoker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our State Farm rep was very friendly and resolved our request efficiently."

Hannah Graves

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith’s office is so easy to work with and gets anything you need done in a timely manner."

Margaret Moedt

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was so very helpful in getting the situation solved to my great relief and satisfaction. She is excellent in her people skills!"

carl shealy

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE .ALWAYS QUICK TO REPLY WITH THE ANSWERS YOU NEED"

Bradford McGuffin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"No other agency I would consider, Tanya is who I have worked with and she is out of this world! They are family, they always answer the phone, and very knowledgeable."

Bailey Harris

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful place! Everyone is kind, caring, and goes beyond to provide a 5 star service for each client to fit individual needs"

Mark Conard

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not 2 weeks after we purchased a home in the Brevard area a pipe burst flooding our first level. I called the office and got excellent service from Tanya McCoy and Meredith Baldridge. They followed the progress of our claim and made sure that all repairs were completed to our desires. Once we submitted our invoices for work performed, we were notified that payment had been made. Wow!"

Sandra McCall

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in town been with them since I was 19 and never had an issue. The girls are awesome."

Sparrow Ivy

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith is a wonderful resource and that office works hard to take care of your needs. They even helped me get better insurance thru a different company because it offered better coverage. Not many businesses do that. Local company with its heart in the right place."

Tosha Lee

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was sent an alter that my payment was not honored. I contact the agency and not only was my call answered properly but so was the issue. In less than 5 minutes, the error was correct and my account updated with no fees or surcharges. Thank you!"

Elliott Dugger

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

John Bradford

March 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"It's an insurance company. State Farm as a company leaves a little to be desired. As with all insurance companies they are happy to take your money but reluctant to pay out."

Christie DeMoss

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly! I called for a quote and was going to purchase the policy until the lady, I believe it was Holly found out that my husband's driving in points come off in a couple months. She said it would be in our best interest to wait and our insurance would be cheaper. I greatly appreciate her honesty! I will be calling back when the points come off."