Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Plaxco

Jack Plaxco

February 20, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jack Plaxco
"Friendly knowledgeable service at State Farm today!"
Profile photo of GaryandGwynne Bedenbaugh

GaryandGwynne Bedenbaugh

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GaryandGwynne Bedenbaugh
"Helpful, friendly, and prompt in addressing my concerns ."
Profile photo of CJ Parris

CJ Parris

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Parris
"Friendly folks and very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of erica arbogast-barnette

erica arbogast-barnette

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by erica arbogast-barnette
"Lovely ladies always willing to help. Very helpful and so kind! I can always hear the smiles on their faces."
Profile photo of john prescott

john prescott

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by john prescott
"This was a very pleasant experience in an unfortunate situation. My daughter had a wreck and based on the age and mileage of the vehicle it was a rendered as a total loss. The process was so smooth with the help of Bailey and Gabby at the Meredith Baldridge office in Brevard. Thank you both for your time explaining things to us through this process. I am very grateful to be a client of this office for over 20 years now."
Profile photo of Melissa

Melissa

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa
"Professional organization that handles the details!"
Profile photo of Bossman59

Bossman59

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bossman59
"Gabby is very articulate, knowledgeable and easy to work with. Her desire to put the client first is of great value to me. One grows their business book by always doing what is best. She made it a no brainer to switch over to State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Alex Morton

Alex Morton

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Morton
"The agent, Bailey at Baldridge State Farm was so helpful in helping me figure out my deductible for my broken windshield. She made my day!"
Profile photo of Carol Lowe

Carol Lowe

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Lowe
"They were very helpful moving our water damage claim through the process and had answers for all of our questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Louis Zbylut

Louis Zbylut

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Zbylut
"Customer service is always excellent! Thank you Bailey"
Profile photo of Robin Bowditch

Robin Bowditch

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Bowditch
"Bailey was extremely pleasant and was able to provide awesome feedback regarding our account! Thank you - your kindness goes a LONG way!"
Profile photo of carl shealy

carl shealy

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carl shealy
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE .ALWAYS QUICK TO REPLY WITH THE ANSWERS YOU NEED"
Profile photo of Noe Sanchez

Noe Sanchez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noe Sanchez
"Great service ! Was able to work with Tanya McCoy,she was super helpful. highly recommend this State Farm."
Profile photo of Anne McArtney

Anne McArtney

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne McArtney
"Diane, has been a competent, friendly, patient and personable agent to work with."
Profile photo of Vince Garrett

Vince Garrett

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Garrett
"Fast response. No hassle as always. Thanks Bailey."
Profile photo of Kirby Kimsey

Kirby Kimsey

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kirby Kimsey
"Tanya and all the staff are always great to take care of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Matthew Fowler

Matthew Fowler

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Fowler
"Our agent Diane Brown was great! She helped us with our claims and provided efficient, prompt, and professional service. We highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Kayla Gosnell

Kayla Gosnell

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Gosnell
"Tanya was amazing and super helpful with every question or anything I needed. Thank you for a smooth transition."
Profile photo of Tammy Kiser

Tammy Kiser

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Kiser
"I love Meredith and her team! Tanya McCoy, office manager, goes above and beyond to help her customers. I recently had the pleasure of engaging with Meredith Baldridge State Farm, and I must say that their commitment to providing affordable insurance solutions with an extra special touch truly impressed me. I highly recommend them because they offer the most competitive prices in the market without compromising on coverage. Their dedication to keeping premiums affordable ensures that you receive excellent value for your money. What sets them apart is their exceptional customer service. From the moment I reached out to Tanya, she went above and beyond to understand my unique insurance needs. She took the time to explain various policy options, ensuring l made an informed decision that suited my requirements perfectly. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking affordable insurance coverage without compromising on quality or service."
Profile photo of Susan Turner

Susan Turner

August 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Susan Turner
"Thanks Bailey, personally You are the One I always go to if I need an answer or something done! I truly appreciate it and Thank You !"
Profile photo of Gene Ward

Gene Ward

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Ward
"Bailey was very helpful!"
Profile photo of tommy laws

tommy laws

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tommy laws
"I was very impressed with Darrin and his service and knowledge of the available insurance options. He found me the best insurance policy at a very affordable price. The office environment was very accommodating and friendly.. I would definitely recommend this service and feel comfortable knowing that they would be satisfied."
Profile photo of Nancy Dunston

Nancy Dunston

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Dunston
"My husband and I have had State Farm Insurance since we began driving at age 16. WOW!!! That was a long time ago! State Farm has always been good to us, and their customer service is exceptional!"
Profile photo of Biff Graham

Biff Graham

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Biff Graham
"Great Customer Service!!!"
Profile photo of TC Furnishings and Design

TC Furnishings and Design

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TC Furnishings and Design
"Very helpful, very friendly! Great staff!"