Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meredith Baldridge

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Meredith Baldridge

4.7 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bud Shapard

Bud Shapard

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baily Harris is the perfect representative for State Farm. She is pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Despite my repeated visits (probably annoying), each time she pleasantly reassured me that all was on track. State Farm is fortunate to have Baily as an employee."
Profile photo of Donald Tinsley

Donald Tinsley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb,Humberto at sandy Stovall the best ever,they make it so easy,and treat you with love and respect.they love me like family."
Profile photo of TC Furnishings and Design

TC Furnishings and Design

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, very friendly! Great staff!"
Profile photo of Teresa Stoker

Teresa Stoker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our State Farm rep was very friendly and resolved our request efficiently."
Profile photo of Hannah Graves

Hannah Graves

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith’s office is so easy to work with and gets anything you need done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Margaret Moedt

Margaret Moedt

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was so very helpful in getting the situation solved to my great relief and satisfaction. She is excellent in her people skills!"
Profile photo of carl shealy

carl shealy

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE .ALWAYS QUICK TO REPLY WITH THE ANSWERS YOU NEED"
Profile photo of Bradford McGuffin

Bradford McGuffin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"No other agency I would consider, Tanya is who I have worked with and she is out of this world! They are family, they always answer the phone, and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Bailey Harris

Bailey Harris

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful place! Everyone is kind, caring, and goes beyond to provide a 5 star service for each client to fit individual needs"
Profile photo of Mark Conard

Mark Conard

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not 2 weeks after we purchased a home in the Brevard area a pipe burst flooding our first level. I called the office and got excellent service from Tanya McCoy and Meredith Baldridge. They followed the progress of our claim and made sure that all repairs were completed to our desires. Once we submitted our invoices for work performed, we were notified that payment had been made. Wow!"
Profile photo of Sandra McCall

Sandra McCall

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent in town been with them since I was 19 and never had an issue. The girls are awesome."
Profile photo of Sparrow Ivy

Sparrow Ivy

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Meredith is a wonderful resource and that office works hard to take care of your needs. They even helped me get better insurance thru a different company because it offered better coverage. Not many businesses do that. Local company with its heart in the right place."
Profile photo of Tosha Lee

Tosha Lee

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was sent an alter that my payment was not honored. I contact the agency and not only was my call answered properly but so was the issue. In less than 5 minutes, the error was correct and my account updated with no fees or surcharges. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elliott Dugger

Elliott Dugger

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service!"
Profile photo of John Bradford

John Bradford

March 6, 2021

4  out of  5
"It's an insurance company. State Farm as a company leaves a little to be desired. As with all insurance companies they are happy to take your money but reluctant to pay out."
Profile photo of Christie DeMoss

Christie DeMoss

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and friendly! I called for a quote and was going to purchase the policy until the lady, I believe it was Holly found out that my husband's driving in points come off in a couple months. She said it would be in our best interest to wait and our insurance would be cheaper. I greatly appreciate her honesty! I will be calling back when the points come off."
Profile photo of Tina warnock

Tina warnock

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service! The agents at Meredith Baldridge State Farm are the best... Always willing to help in any way they can!"
Profile photo of Joel Shaw

Joel Shaw

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, friendly and professional."
Profile photo of D Russell

D Russell

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of mary duclos

mary duclos

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and care about you"
Profile photo of rolanda hayden

rolanda hayden

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice people Everytime I have called they've got back to me in a reasonable manner. Every time I've asked something, which has been alot, they have been informative."
Profile photo of Ryan Shipman

Ryan Shipman

November 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Meredith Baldridge insurance, very professional and got a great rate."
Profile photo of Virginia Slater

Virginia Slater

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"From the time I talked to them about being our new State Farm Agent tiil the time I met the whole staff we were impressed with everyone. They were friendly, professional, and we felt like we were family. I am so impressed with State Farm because everyone truly cares!! Maybe that's why I have been with this insurance company for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Rebecca Freeman

Rebecca Freeman

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Can I just say how much I love these guys!? After having Geico for years and years and years and paying through the nose without knowing, State Farm in general has been a wonderfully welcomed switch. But Meredith and the awesome crew in her office have just been amazing and are absolutely what make my experience a great one. Every time I get done talking to any of them, be it on the phone or in person, I leave feeling so taken care of. The interactions are always very personal - exactly what you'd want especially in our small town - while remaining professional. I just had no clue how much I'd enjoy being with them. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Shawn White

Shawn White

January 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Meredith is so good to me and my family. I can't imagine going anywhere else."