Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meredith Baldridge

State Farm® Insurance Agent Meredith Baldridge

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Wilson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Meredith Baldridge’s office and staff are great! Always very courteous and efficient."

Carrie Addis

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the fast and friendly service I received today!"

Jennifer Mann

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Bailey did a wonderful job of answering all my questions. She was so pleasant. Thanks, Bailey!"

cassie carnley

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have spoken with Bailey on the phone numerous times and she has always been right there to help me with whatever I needed! Today I got to put a face with her name as we were properly introduced and shook hands. Bailey got right to work on helping me retrieve the label I need to send a parcel off. I relally enjoy the staff at Merideth Baldrige office. They are so eager to take care of your needs. Makes it a good transaction everytime. Thanks Bailey 😊"

Hannah Graves

December 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"This past fall my monthly payment increased by almost half. I couldn’t find the reason why on the app anywhere, nor did I receive an email or call about this change. I called and Bailey picked up the phone. I asked why and she said my husband had gotten a ticket, which he had not. I became frustrated because she could not give any evidence to this. When asked to speak with Meredith, Bailey hung up the phone! I called back and a different woman answered and I asked Meredith to call me back later. When she did, there was no apology for how rude Bailey was or the fact that she gave us false information. Meredith found a ticket I received over 18 months ago, not my husband in March like Bailey said. I understand the system was slow about updating a year-and-a-half old ticket but for Bailey to make up a story and to hang up on me and then for Meredith to defend her because she’s “learning” was too much. I switched to Progressive the next day for half the amount State Farm was going to make me pay. I did not find Meredith or Bailey to be professional and I had to pry information from them. They are not forthcoming about why you are paying what you are paying and Progressive said my 18 month old ticket does not affect my current payments to them. This was not a good experience. I should have been told about the payment increase and should not have been treated like an enemy when in conversation with these two people."

Amy Ronzio

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Obtaining Vehicle insurance over the phone was extremely easy. Gabbie was very helpful and was able to provide a quote in a short time for my daughter. Thank you"

Lora Starling

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Most honest and trustworthy agents I know.They are there when you need them.Thanks State farm."

T Stepp

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s always a pleasure. The task at hand was finished quickly and efficiently."

Dawn York

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I paid my bill over the phone to Bailey at Meredith Baldridge - State Farm agency. It was quick and easy and they sent me an e-mail receipt."

Sarah Minton

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have good rapport with you when I pay my bill and I enjoy talking to you thank you for taking care of me all these years have a great day."

Steve Dunn

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so nice and helpful!"

Amy Bentley

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were amazing and even cut my old ins by o er 20$"

Donna Wright

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive. Knowledgeable. Friendly."

Heather Fisher

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office was warm and welcoming. Bailey did an awesome job with intake and Tanya worked very quickly to get us our homeowners quote. Highly recommend this office!"

Beth Banks

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service:)"

Teresa Gooding

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for an insurance agent in the Brevard, NC area who will take the time to talk with you and who really cares about your insurance needs, I highly recommend Meredith Baldridge, State Farm Insurance Agency. Meredith and her staff are friendly and efficient every time I call or stop by the office. It is refreshing to know that good customer service still exists."

Bud Shapard

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Baily Harris is the perfect representative for State Farm. She is pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable. Despite my repeated visits (probably annoying), each time she pleasantly reassured me that all was on track. State Farm is fortunate to have Baily as an employee."

Donald Tinsley

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb,Humberto at sandy Stovall the best ever,they make it so easy,and treat you with love and respect.they love me like family."

TC Furnishings and Design

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, very friendly! Great staff!"

Teresa Stoker

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our State Farm rep was very friendly and resolved our request efficiently."

Margaret Moedt

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey was so very helpful in getting the situation solved to my great relief and satisfaction. She is excellent in her people skills!"

carl shealy

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE .ALWAYS QUICK TO REPLY WITH THE ANSWERS YOU NEED"

Bradford McGuffin

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"No other agency I would consider, Tanya is who I have worked with and she is out of this world! They are family, they always answer the phone, and very knowledgeable."

Bailey Harris

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful place! Everyone is kind, caring, and goes beyond to provide a 5 star service for each client to fit individual needs"

Mark Conard

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Not 2 weeks after we purchased a home in the Brevard area a pipe burst flooding our first level. I called the office and got excellent service from Tanya McCoy and Meredith Baldridge. They followed the progress of our claim and made sure that all repairs were completed to our desires. Once we submitted our invoices for work performed, we were notified that payment had been made. Wow!"